21 Aug

Two new score publications

Wildbird is pleased to announce the publication of two more scores by Brian Howard:

Alchemy, his String Quartet No.1

Desires Ingrained, for solo violin

You can listen to Desires Ingrained performed by Vera van der Bie in Amsterdam in October 2016 in the Resources section of this website.

Wildbird has a Special Offer on these two new scores from 21 August to 4 September. You can access this at Shop / Special Offers.

09 Oct

Special Education offer on books from the Australian Composers series

Wildbird Music are pleased to offer a discount especially for music students, music teachers and high schools or tertiary music institutions:

15% off purchases of 3 or more books from the Australian Composers series in one order (any combination of titles).
Enter the code 2015EDUoffer at checkout for website orders.
Offer valid until 31 December 2015.

You might like to take this opportunity to obtain each of the titles in the Australian Composers series if you haven’t already.  Or you might like to order several copies of one or all titles for use as a classroom textbook set.  Remember, there are 3 volumes so far in this important series:

And future volumes in the series are currently being written.